Pictures left to right:

Chris Rountree (Secretary), Rebecca Stapleton (Chair) and Axem Bracy (Vice-Chair)

Choanoke Public Transportation Authority

505 N. Main Street, Post Office Box 320, Rich Square, NC  27869

(252) 539-2022

1-800-735-2962 (TDD/TTY)

1-877-735-8200 (Hearing Impaired)

CPTA Board of Directors

Bertie County Representative

Lewis Hoggard

Morris Rascoe (Secretary)

Halifax County Representative

Caleb Eller

Chris Rountree

Patricia Whalen

Hertford County Representative

Axem Bracy (Vice Chair)

George Holley

Northampton County Representative

Rebecca Stapleton (Chair)

Aussie Broadnax

Board Meetings are held the 3rd Wednesday of every month, with the exception of NO meeting in July.